top of page
Home
IMG_2002.jpg

Our Team

IMG_2020-2_edited.jpg

Howard Ross

Founding Partner

Email: howard@franktkh.com
Phone: +64 274 432 520

IMG_2085-2_edited.jpg

Joanne Ashby

Consulting Partner

Email: joanne@franktkh.com
Phone: +64 21 860 444

IMG_2102-3_edited.jpg

Matthew McGovern

Research Associate

IMG_2019_edited.jpg

Geoff McDowell

Founding Partner

Email: geoff@franktkh.com
Phone: +64 275 994 020

IMG_2851-2_edited.jpg

Ruth Clavis

Consulting Partner

Email: ruth@franktkh.com
Phone: +64 21 990 193

IMG_29270_edited.jpg

Justene McNeice

Research Associate

IMG_2067-2_edited.jpg

Rachel Evans

Head of Research

Email: rachel@franktkh.com

IMG_2830_edited.jpg

Leigh Peters

Consulting Partner

Email: leigh@franktkh.com
Phone: +64 22 035 4066

IMG_295600_edited.jpg

Camille Tooman

Research Associate

IMG_2091-2_edited.jpg

Tanny Leung

Research Associate

IMG_2116-2_edited.jpg

Donna Heaton

Executive Assistant

bottom of page